Township Board Contacts

Chairman Jeff Schlaeger

cell: 763-647-8367

Road Supervisor
Wayne Olson

cell: 320-280-0100


Supervisor Marshall Pearson 

phone: 320-396-2963
cell: 763-438-1050

Treasurer Wendy Tchida

town hall: 320-396-2982

Town Clerk
Deputy Clerk
Duane Swanson
Priscilla Schneider

town hall 320-396-2982

town hall 320-396-2982

Zoning Administrator
Sewer Inspector
John Kemen
Amy Thompson

cell: 763-238-3589
cell: 320-980-0235

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Minnesota Licensed

Building Inspector

Marshall Lind telephone: 320-396-3383
@ City of Braham